Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
DCYHA Pee-Wee team crowned champs
Apr 09, 2014 | 1617 views | 0 0 comments | 7 7 recommendations | email to a friend | print

The Davis County Youth Hockey Association recently crowned its Pee Wee team as champions of the fourth annual Iron Cup Tournament, held on March 26 and 27 at the South Davis Recreation Center in Bountiful.

The tournament was made up of 12 teams from the Wasatch Front and Idaho Falls, with a champion crowned in all three divisions (squirt, pee-wee and bantam).

    Pictured from the pee wee team are (from left): Front row: Tucker Williams, Braden Campbell, Kiegan Wirz, Porter Johnson, Andrew Leighter, Colter Sill, Zach Anderson, Ashton Leatham. Middle row: Diego Contreras, Kaden Smith, Garrett Zeidler, Mac Tanner, Matthew Leighter, Ethan Hassler, Austin Adams, Ammon Anderson, Tyler Phillips. Back row: coaches Dan Phillips, Michael Johnson, Mike Hassler and Eran Campbell.


Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of
Follow us on: